Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ALI BAAJOUR

ALI BAAJOUR

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALI BAAJOUR
"Gaby was great she helped me through the process and followed up with me and got me a great deal. thank you."
Profile photo of Jessica Kilfoyle

Jessica Kilfoyle

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kilfoyle
"Both Michelle and Gaby were extremely professional in helping me obtain same-day auto insurance. The call lasted 17-minutes, I received my quote, paid, and had my temporary insurance cards ready to go. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frances Lee

Frances Lee

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Lee
"I was going through it, trying to find a decent insurance that was in my budget. Gaby guided me through the whole process and helped me get a great quote that checked all the boxes. Recommending her to anyone who needs help finding car insurance!"
Profile photo of Marie France Di Pasquo

Marie France Di Pasquo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie France Di Pasquo
"Exceptional service from Gaby, my State Farm Insurance Account Manager. Gaby's expertise and dedication stood out, providing insightful guidance tailored to my needs. Her prompt responses and genuine commitment truly set them apart. A 5-star experience all around!"
Profile photo of Collin Hyre

Collin Hyre

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Collin Hyre
"Overcharged me for insurance policies I didn't need. I was paying an extra 20+ a month I didn't need to. Did they inform me of this? No, in fact they're the ones who suggested it. Couldn't help me change to a new agent after I moved. Instead, sent me on a fools errand hopping between automated systems wasting my time for an hour. State farm has a bad reputation and I can see why. They are only interested in collecting dollars, not interested in the well being of their customer. My recommendation? Choose a different insurance provider. Would give 0 stars if I could but google forces me to give them 1. As far as I'm concerned, this specific branch owes me over 3 grand."
Profile photo of Armando Torrez

Armando Torrez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Torrez
"Michelle Silva Azevedo is a very professional and friendly agent. All my questions were answered in a timely matter, and she also took her time to make sure that I understood my policy. Excellent service from beginning to end."
Profile photo of Rob Reynolds

Rob Reynolds

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Reynolds
"Michelle was so easy to work with and I highly recommend. We compared all of my policies for home, auto, golf cart and umbrella from my previous insurance company and I was able to save a bunch of money but also have better coverage. Hands down the best person to work with in South Florida."
Profile photo of Aaron Silverman

Aaron Silverman

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Silverman
"I just finished binding an auto insurance policy with Michelle Silva and the experience was great! She was very detailed, responsive, and delivered excellent customer service. The best part is that it took less than an hour from beginning to end and I’m now saving over $1,000 a year!"
Profile photo of achillesuf

achillesuf

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by achillesuf
"I have been at this office for years because they are always so pleasant and helpful. Trish handled my new truck transfer quickly and added my son onto the policy the same day. It was truly an enjoyable experience. That’s why I stay with them"
Profile photo of Luis Betancur

Luis Betancur

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Betancur
"Amazing customer service. Trish guided me through the whole process with ease."
Profile photo of Federico Scheerle

Federico Scheerle

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Federico Scheerle
"I am very thankful to Michelle and Ylka, both help me successfully resolve the issue when I needed it. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of rafael mendoza

rafael mendoza

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rafael mendoza
"I am so gratefull I found this office and got connected with Yilka Tavarez!! She has gone beyond to help me and my family get a quote that fits our needs!! I so recommend them!! I got both home and car insurance with them!!"
Profile photo of danny albert

danny albert

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by danny albert
"Super friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Glenn Whitney

Glenn Whitney

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Whitney
"Yilka's service was very efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of E Baquero

E Baquero

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E Baquero
"I was searching for options for more cost-adequate auto insurance. I came across Yilka Tavarez from "Michelle Silva-State Farm Insurance Agent location. Yilka is the most helpful insurance agent I have come across. Yilka is honest and upfront with everything. She made me feel welcome and very professional and provided opportunities for questions. Definitely, I think that Yilka is a person who cares for the customer. It was an easy transaction and decision to go with State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josephine Liang

Josephine Liang

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Liang
"Special thanks to Yilka Tavarez, account manager of State Farm for providing great customer service. She is very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable talking to her and I don’t hesitate in introducing her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Emran Rahaman

Emran Rahaman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emran Rahaman
"Great price and experience for insurance Svc."
Profile photo of Mercy Abreu

Mercy Abreu

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mercy Abreu
"Jill helped me insuring my son's Kia. Such an amazing experience. Great customer service! She was thorough and honest. Highly recommend this company and agency!! Ask for Jill!"
Profile photo of Nilda Cruz

Nilda Cruz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nilda Cruz
"Outstanding customer service was provided by YILKA TAVAREZ. She is very professional and knowledgeable of the insurance world. Highly recommend her. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Laritza Valdespino

Laritza Valdespino

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laritza Valdespino
"Yilka Tavarez 10 estrellas su atención con los clientes es super especial personas como ellas son las que deveria tener las agensia de seguro se las recomiendo 100% para que les cotice un seguro no se van arrepentir"
Profile photo of Jorge Rosado

Jorge Rosado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Rosado
"Yilka me trato super bn me ayudo grandemente super servicial y generosa agradecido con ella"
Profile photo of Shuntay Bennett

Shuntay Bennett

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shuntay Bennett
"Just when you think Great customer service was down the drain you meet someone who cares and appreciate your business!. Special thanks to Yilka Tavarez account manager at State Farm for going above and beyond in assisting us with our business,car, life and renters insurance. When I tell you she has us covered, that's exactly what I mean. Thanks again Yilka for all your help. You are a true Rock Star! Shuntay/Johnny Brown BB's Kitchen and Catering LLC."
Profile photo of richie372 soto

richie372 soto

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richie372 soto
"Yilka from State Farm is the best agent have ever dealt with. Yilka is very precise and professional, her estimates were on point. Thanks"
Profile photo of Gladys Blanco

Gladys Blanco

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Blanco
"Yilka Tavarez, I called you not knowing how soon my situation was going to take to get resolved, but you gave me peace of mind. Not only were you able to help me...your recommendations saved me some money as well. Thank you and your team for an excellent service, and YES you are my Angel."
Profile photo of Calvin Romero

Calvin Romero

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Romero
"Despite my previous driving history Ms. Tavarez went above and beyond in finding me the best quote possible to get me back on the road. I’m forever grateful for the team at Michelle Silva State Farm! 10/10 totally recommended"